Kitty Obsession!

I may have a problem…but I refuse to seek treatment!

I love cats, I love my little kitty snugs at home, I stop along my walks to say “Hello” to all the neighbourhood meows & I want to wear kitty cat things all day long!

Meow Mitts from knitculture

I must get me some of these meow mitts from knitculture!

I must get me some of these meow mitts from
http://www.knitculture.com

silly little kittens you have lost your mittens, now you shall have no pie!

I live in Vancouver, so I’m often in need of an umbrelly, this cute, cat eared umbrella in black would be purrfect for our rainy winters!

I would die for these kitty bangles available on uncovet

or how about these hand painted, porcelain, Persian cat rings?!  I’m not sure which one is my favourite!

This Cat’s Love Me tee is ADORABLE!

Cats Love Me tee by WiderAwake on Etsy

Cats Love Me tee by WiderAwake on Etsy
https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/WiderAwake

Also, this t-shirt couldn’t get more badass or cuter!  Meet Lucipurr by BlackCraftCult (I freaking love their stuff!)

I would totally rock this little guy as a knuckle ring!  They actually make custom rings, so you can choose your metal and the stones for the yes, even mismatched eyes!

I can’t seem to find where these are available for purchase, but they’d be a fun DIY project that I will probably tackle and post on here soon!

kitty knee patches

kitty knee patches

Now I need to adorn my head and what better than these adorable floral kitty headbands by Locketship!  I’d get mine in mint green! ❤

by Locketship

by Locketship
http://www.locketship.com

Not to mention these two great hats available on ASOS

Arrogant Cat London Beret w/ ears

Arrogant Cat London Beret w/ ears

I’d wear this one to the horses!

cat ear bowler hat

cat ear bowler hat

This may lead to a new level of “crazy cat lady”! What’s your favourite kitty apparel?

kitty signature

 instagram //  facebook //  bloglovin’ // tumblr  // pinterest  // twitter // #alternativecurves

kitty obsession!  // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

2 thoughts on “Kitty Obsession!

Leave a Reply

