Friday I’m in Love

I’m going to try and make this a weekly feature.  Much along the lines Things I love Thursdays.

friday i'm in love

“Friday I’m in Love, the *cure* for a long week” 😉 (cheeeeeesy!)

_________________________________________________________________________

Let’s get things started in the spirit of Hallowe’en, which I LOVE!

And now... Skeletor riding a kitten... you're welcome

My favourite art finds of the week (though I know the Alex Strangler pieces was art too)

Finn & Marceline

And here’s the rest of the randomness that’s made me smile this week

Mister Meanie & I have been busy painting little pumpkins this week, we got some inspiration fro nestofposies, they are totally adorable.  We’ll be sure to post pics next week!

kitty signature

Leave a Reply

