Caturday

This weekend I stayed in and had a quiet Caturday with my two fur babies, Detective Ashworth Grimes & Miss Bean.

Mister Meanie went out to play a game of D&D and I got to stay home.  As much as I love my husband and love spending time with him, I do love having the house to myself, it doesn’t happen often.  I decided to go through & organize my wardrobe.  2 bags of clothes that never really got worn will be making their way to the local thrift store.   I made a tasty veggies & hummus wrap, I drank tea, I snuggled in bed, I did 3 loads of laundry and got some cute shots of my kitties, which are really hard to snap pictures of!

Pretty freakin awesome Caturday!

Ashworth looking outside Ashworth through the window AshworthBeanie baby

  the kids

kitty signature

2 thoughts on “Caturday

Leave a Reply

