Love Glove errr, Glove Love

wishlist wednesday -glove love

I love gloves, I think there is something so classy and grown up about them.  Don’t get me wrong, I love me some mittens, I usually rock the mittens in the colder months, but I’ve really been eyeing up some gloves that I’d like to insert into the rotation.  Some days you just feel a bit fancier then others, or you’re going out for a fancy date.  Being able to complete a look at the way to the outer wear details is pretty satisfying.

Here are some of my favourite glove loves for my Wishlist Wednesday!

kelly green gloves

DSquared

I love the zipper down the finger on these DSquared short cuff gloves

leather fingerless

These look like DIY leather fingerless gloves, I could be wrong, either way, they’re great!

I'm a total sucker for ruffles, bows as well as  black & cream.  These John Lewis gloves are GORGEOUS!

I’m a total sucker for ruffles, bows as well as black & cream. These John Lewis gloves are GORGEOUS!
::mila | revolver gloves are just so sexy!

::mila | revolver gloves are just so sexy!

leather heart cutout gloves

Heart Driving Gloves by Minna Parikka as so amazingly cute! Looks like the red is sold out, but I could go for the black as well! ❤

lovely collection

I’d love to have a collection like this

lace finglerless

So lovely.

latex with bows

the huge bows on these latex gloves make them swoon worthy!

If you’d like to see more of my favourite fashion pieces, check out my pinterest board {stylish her}

{stylish her}

kitty signature

Leave a Reply

