New pixie (ish )cut!

It’s been well over a week since I chopped all my hair off.  I had promised to post pics last Monday and here it is Tuesday of the following week.  oops!!

Here’s some photos taken the Sunday after I got the big chop and colour change (though I’m not very happy with the colour and I might just be re-dying it the night before we fly out to Las Vegas (Friiiiiday wheeeeeee!!!).

new cut

Headed to xmas market and new hair

 

We we re just heading out to the Vancouver German Christmas Market, which is amazing fun, you should go if you live in town!!

kitty signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “New pixie (ish )cut!

Leave a Reply

