Holidays

Hope the holiday season is treating everyone well!

My x-mas eve and day were lovely, but I have been bed ridden sickerly for most of the week.  I haven’t been this sick in a couple years and have been enjoying a pretty healthy spell.  This one has been a duzzy, sniffles, coughing and a fever to boot!  Here’s hoping I get over this soon.

We have plans for a small Mad Men themed get together for New Years, but if I’m stilling feeling like garbage, plans may need to be altered.

Here’s a cheers to a Happy New Year!  I’ll get back to regular posting once I get this bug kicked!

kitty signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

