BeauCoo – Foxy

I’m very excited to be featured on BeauCoo today for their Everyday Fashion: Fashion Find Of The Day feature!!

I posted an outfit yesterday and had to highlight my green eyed fox ring from Forever21.

BeauCoo feature fox-ring

beaucoo

I fecking love this jersey maxi skirt from ASOS. I also love my fox ring from forever21.

  • Maxi Skirt & gold cross skinny belt – ASOS Curve
  • Vest & fox ring – Forever21
  • Tank top – Old Navy
  • Lipstick – Rimmel lasting finish by Kate Moss Rossetto #107

Follow me on BeauCoo and many others for fashion inspiration in every shape & size!

BeauCoo logo

 

 

Leave a Reply

