Caturday #01

Welcome to my new feature, Caturday!!   A little dose of cuteness every Saturday morning to indulge the crazy cat lady in us all!

kittens texting by laser bread

kittens texting by laser bread

lunch attack

my lunch is attacking me

princeling

little prince/princess/princeling

Grumpy Cat Burlesque Pasties Nipple Tassels by burlesque101

Grumpy Cat Burlesque Pasties Nipple Tassels by Burlesque101

If you happen to also be a gamer as well as a crazy cat person, maybe check out this card game, Kombat Kittens, it’s on kickstarter right now, Mariko over at gamerwife turned me on to it earlier this week!!! I’m giving them $20, I WANT this game!!

Kombat-Kittens-BoxKombat-Kittens-Barbarian-Suit

 

 

Happy Caturday, mew! ❤

kitty signature

As always you can find me all around the internets!!

I’m hopelessly addicted to Pinterest , my pins are varied, so give it a look and maybe a follow.  Or, if you are looking for fashion inspiration or to just keep up to date find me on Facebook, Tumblr & BeauCoo!

3 thoughts on “Caturday #01

  1. I approve of this new feature! I love cats, I love how they’ve taken over the internet. Though if it came down to it, I am a dog person. Those grumpy cat nipple pasties are beyond AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

