Friday I’m in Love #15

Welcome to Friday I’m in Love #15!!

Omnia oddities The Séance amulet

// My little heart pitter patters like crazy for this amulet by Omnia oddities // The Séance  //

B. Jones Style Skirt by Bettie Page Clothing Mod Cloth

// I am soooo in love with this skirt! I’ve been pining for it for MONTHS now, I should really just order it already! Bettie Page – B. Jones Skirt from Mod Cloth //

period panties by Harebrained Inc 3 period panties by Harebrained Inc 2

period panties by Harebrained Inc

// I seriously cannot decide which one of these I like best!! But hot damn, they are awesome! check out Harebrained Inc’s kickstarter! //

Make It Godd pdx - Glow in the dark solar system mens

// I’ll get the mister some fundies too! Make It Good pdx Glow in the Dark Solar System underpants //

//this article is HILARIOUS, it’s so sexist, yet entertaining/enraging all at the same time!

//I’d really love to learn millinery and I’m having a hard time finding a comprehensive course and not just a two day workshop to start learning, but this looks like a dream get away!!

//I first saw this house posted a few weeks back, with its epic and unexpected hidden gem, but now there is this beautiful house with an awesome bonus!!  The English know how to add some hidden fun to a place!

//How would it really be to live in medieval times?  This guy is gonna find out if it was really a simpler time or just painfully hard!

//I love Tess Munster a helluva lot!

In other news, I made some clothing purchases that I cannot wait to arrive!! // This adorable skirt from Modcloth just arrived TODAY!  Though I see it’s one sale now…whaa! // This dress & these tights have been in my saved items list for SO LONG!  They should be showing up today as well!! // These boots I had pretty much given up on, they were sold out completely and the design was discontinued, but then I saw there was an outlet store and BAM, there they were, $140 OFF the original price and one in my size!!  Yoink! //

Have a good weekend

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

2 thoughts on “Friday I’m in Love #15

Leave a Reply

