Do you BeauCoo?

It’s been 4 months since I’ve found out about BeauCoo and I’m a pretty big fan of what’s happening over there.

I only have 12 outfit posts so far, I started slowly, but I try and post once a week or so now.  I don’t always share them here, as I want to try and have higher quality photos to share with you.  They are usually taken with my ipad mini propped on a stool, running back and forth to set the timer.  Today I thought I’d share with you some of what I’ve been up to over there!

Margot Meanie // season of the witch // beauCoo

//season of the witch// Totally inspired by AHS: Coven//

margot meanie // dapper & dandy // beauCoo

//Dapper in vintage blue velvet bow tie //

margot meanie // lil fox ring // beauCoo

//black & gold // my lil’ fox ring //

margot meanie // winter casual // beauCoo

// winter casual //

margot meanie // "I do nairs" - Manilla Luzon // beauCoo

// “I Do Nairs” // Manilla Luzon tank //

margot meanie // valentine // beauCoo

// valentine //

margot meanie // faux formal // beauCoo

// faux formal //

I hope you get a chance to check out BeauCoo and join in the community!  If you’re already there, let me know who you are and I’ll give you a follow!  You can follow me by clicking here!

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

 

2 thoughts on “Do you BeauCoo?

Leave a Reply

