On Wednesdays We Wear Black // Patricio Oliver

I am madly in love with these illustrations by Patricio Oliver.  They are based on characters from my favourite spooky show, American horror Story: COVEN.  I think he really captured the essence of each girl so well and I think the style is divine!

Fiona Good // Patricio Oliver

Cordelia Foxx // Patricio Oliver
Cordelia
Zoe Benson // Patricio Oliver

Zoe

Myrtle Snow // Patricio Oliver

Myrtle

Madison Montgomery // Patricio Oliver

Madison

Delphine LaLaurie // Patricio Oliver

Delphine

Marie Laveau // Patricio Oliver

Marie Laveau

Misty Day // Patricio Oliver

Misty Day

The White Witch // Patricio Oliver

The White Witch

Nan // Patricio Oliver

Nan

Queenie // Patricio Oliver

Queenie

Balenciaga // Patricio Oliver

Balenciaga

Even though this season is done, I still can’t get over how much I enjoyed this years story.  But more than anything, I loved all of the styling that went into this year.  The fashion was on point, the set was immaculate and the camera shots made it so beautiful to watch.

I just might need to run another feature on Patricio.  Not only does he have a really great style (which makes me reminiscent of one of my favourite artists, Shag), but he also has great taste in nerd culture that he uses for many of his pieces!

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

One thought on “On Wednesdays We Wear Black // Patricio Oliver

  1. Hi I’m really liking your blog, it looks lovely and I’m loving this AHS Patricio post, his work is just wonderful. I’m a new blogger and was wondering if you would check out my AHS coven themed posts? It would be very much appreciated! 🙂

Leave a Reply

