Spring Wishlist from New Look

I am so ready for spring!! I don’t want to be wearing my (adorable) winter coat anymore.  I was “window” shopping on New Look the other day and found a perfect outfit for a sunny spring (or summer) day.  I can’t wait for warm, sunny days and late evenings.  Wouldn’t this outfit be the cutest sitting on a patio, going to the horse track or walking along the sea wall?!

New Look Spring wishlist // Margot Meanie

1 // Inspire Navy Embroidered Mesh Yolk Sleeveless Dress

2// Black Metal Tip Croc Panel Backpack

3 // Black Two Part Studded Cage Sandals

4 // Stone Bow Trim Ear Straw Bowler Hat

I’m in love with every aspect of this look.  I love a navy dress!  The super cute embroidered yolk paired with the lightweight fabric make it look light & breezy, even though it’s dark.  I’d pair it with a skinny belt & and some bangles.  The sandals are super cute, but a bit edgy with the studding.  The back pack is super clean looking and I love the metal trim!  The cherry on top is this hat though!! I’ve been wanting a kitty eared bowler for a while in black (which I still want btw) but this straw hat makes it seem so much better for picnics and sunshine!

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

3 thoughts on “Spring Wishlist from New Look

  1. Pingback: ASOS wish list | Margot Meanie

Leave a Reply

