Wishlist // Domino Dollhouse

I always get so nervous making these wish lists because I’m scared I won’t be able to buy the items I want before they sell out!! Haha!   Buuuut, at the same time, I understand I couldn’t possible afford to buy ALL the lovely things I want, so I might as well make a virtual closet and post the awesome items for display!

This weeks lovely items I am lusting over are from online retailer, Domino Dollhouse.  They are currently offering a pre-order on select items from their Pagan Poetry line.

Talk about a line that is after my own dark heart!  They have a Wednesday dress, so, obviously I want it!

 

Domino Dollhouse wish list // margotmeanie.com

1 // Wednesday Dress

2 // Bunny belle headband

3 // Chunky Cat Eye Sunglasses

4 // Kisses See Thru Socks

5 // Hatchetface Earrings

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

3 thoughts on “Wishlist // Domino Dollhouse

Leave a Reply

