Friday I’m in Love #19

I’m currently nerding out at ECC (Emerald City ComicCon).  So I’m just leaving you with some cosplay inspo, some nerdy quizzes &  Triangle Sally to make your day amazing!

Minerva McGonagall, Harry Potter, by Chibi-Seth // Friday I'm in Love // margomeanie.com

// Minerva McGonagall, Harry Potter, by Chibi-Seth //

// Victorian Hufflepuff - Dragonfly Designs by Alisa // Friday I'm in Love // margotmeanie.com

// Victorian Hufflepuff – Dragonfly Designs by Alisa // I’d LOVE to do some Potterverse cosplay!

Ursula make up inspo // Friday I'm in Love // margotmeanie.com

//Ursula make-up inspo // I’m super keen to do up an Ursula costume as well //

Ursula make up inspo

//make up by Brittany Couture //

//Which Middle Earth Character are you?  I’m not at all surprised to find out I’m a hobbit.

//Which Recurring “Star Trek: The Next Generation” Are You?  I’m Miles O’Brien!!!

//What Secondary “Harry Potter” Character Are You?  Who got Tonks??  Yeah, I did!!  (…. I should totally do a Tonks cosplay! for FanExpo!)

 

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

One thought on “Friday I’m in Love #19

Leave a Reply

