Wishlist // ModCloth

This weeks wish list is from Modcloth!

I love window shopping around the entire site as they have tonnes of fun things.

Usually I find my wish list is full of shoes, bags, accessories and sometimes housewares.  Don’t get me wrong, I love their clothing, but I don’t always think the pieces would translate perfectly into my wardrobe.  Buuut, when I find pieces I like, I find they hit the nail on the head and I’m left to drool over them!

ModCloth //  Wishlist // margotmeanie.com

1 // Shore to Shore Skirt, Gotta love a skirt with pockets AND large buttons!  The print, colour and length are all perfect as well!

2 // Cinnamon Schnapps Bootie, Little red booties would look super rock n roll with some leatherette leggings and a chiffon tunic!

3 // Magicicada Earrings, Wouldn’t this necklace and earrings pair up well as a set?  I know, I know, it’s they’re not bees, but gold, buggy things would be suuuper cute together!

4 // Nectar in Line Necklace, I ❤ bees!

 

 

ModCloth //  Wishlist // margotmeanie.com

1 // Adorable Artist Dress in Birdcage, I’m totally gah gah over the birdcage dress, the print & colour is fantastic and I’m totally in love with peter pan collars!

2 // A Head of the Class Container, I am dying to get some phrenology items in my cabinet!  Wouldn’t this look great next to some crystal glasses and Harry Potter memorabilia?!

3 // Blogger Spotlight Heel, I am just completely lusting over the Blogger Spotlight boots, this style has been tops of my list for new shoes.

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr

2 thoughts on “Wishlist // ModCloth

Leave a Reply

