Afternoon tea

// afternoon tea // margot meanie //

// afternoon tea // margot meanie //

// afternoon tea // margot meanie //

// afternoon tea // margot meanie //

// afternoon tea // margot meanie //

 

I am an avid tea drinker & I adore collecting vintage or unique tea cups!  One of my absolute favourite things to do is set up an afternoon tea, even if it’s just for me!  A steaming pot of cream earl grey, a tiny sandwich & maybe something sweet (or a glass of bubbly with a raspberry floating in it), is a pretty great way to stop & reflect on a lovely day!

What I Wore:

I’ve been meaning to photograph this kimono forever!! It is easily one of my favourite items in my closet as of right now!  It’s breezy & ultra pretty with it’s sakura/rose print and will also double as a cover up for beach days, not that I go to the beach during the day that often (I’m more of a midnight beach gal)!

//Kimono – Forever 21+

//Bodycon dress – Old Navy

//Teal floral Wedges – Buffulo Exchange / Breckelle’s

//Geometric Earrings & Cuff – Forever21

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr // plus fashion bloggers

3 thoughts on “Afternoon tea

Leave a Reply

