Siamese twin // ASOS Cold Shoulder

siamese twin // ASOS // margot meanie

siamese twin // ASOS // margot meaniesiamese twin // ASOS // margot meanie

I’m fairly certain I am over doing it with the mirror effect, but I just can’t help myself, especially when I get a pretty good stitch and things line up all creepy like!

What I Wore:

I am seriously infatuated with this dress!  I know a lot of plus girls shy away from sack dresses, I used to as well, but this feels so chic AND it has pockets!  Dresses with pockets are forever in my heart!

//Cold Shoulder Swing Dress – ASOS
// Wedge Platforms – Bamboo – Urbanog
// Cuff & Earrings – Forever21

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr // plus fashion bloggers

 

5 thoughts on “Siamese twin // ASOS Cold Shoulder

Leave a Reply

