Thank you // 10 Alternative Plus Size Bloggers You Should Be Following

 

 

10babes

I just want to give a HUGE Thank You to Michelle over at Zaftig Times, she shared a post titled “10 Alternative Plus Size Bloggers You Should Be Following” and kindly included me in the list!  She featured some amazingly fierce ladies,  I recommend you go and check out the list and see if there is anyone you haven’t been following yet!

It’s really an honour being mentioned amongst these names, as I’m relatively new to blogging but falling deeper in love with it everyday!

I also want to thank all of the wonderful new followers that have sought me out!  I really am overwhelmed by the love this community gives!

You all inspire me so much.  I’m feeling a lot of gratitude right meow.

Much love!

kitty signature

 

 

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr // plus fashion bloggers

5 thoughts on “Thank you // 10 Alternative Plus Size Bloggers You Should Be Following

Leave a Reply

