// rebel girl //

20140512-164633.jpg

20140512-164640.jpg

The sun is out and the bikini kill is cranked!! also on a side note… I’m not wearing any black today *gasp*

Today is all about the nineties; grunge, riotgrrrl, reality bites and singles!!
I was a teen through the nineties and I was always envious of all the shows people got to go to. I loved the fashion and none of it has left my mind, whether it be riotgrrrl baby doll dresses with boots or mall witch, I am down!!

What I wore:

The dress actually has a really pretty white lace panel in the back AND it has pockets (you know how I feel about those!), I DIY’ed the vest and instead of putting a back patch on it, I actually cut out the back panel and replaced it with black lace. I stole the hat from the mister and my boots are looking rather trashed, but they’ve been around Europe and back, so they’ve earned it!

//dress – Dress911 ($5 shipping in Canada!!)

//vest – Old Navy

//hat – Bailey of Hollywood

//boots – Steve Madden

//lipstick – Lime Crime Red Velvet

kitty signature

pinterest // instagram // facebook // beaucoo // bloglovin’ // tumblr // plus fashion bloggers

2 thoughts on “// rebel girl //

Leave a Reply

