// hard pastel //

// hard pastel // margot meanie //

// hard pastel // margot meanie //

// hard pastel // margot meanie //

 

// hard pastel // margot meanie //

// hard pastel // margot meanie //

I don’t seem to have a lot of prints in my wardrobe, but something about this clean lined, chic little number appealed to me.

Since it’s colouring is so soft and girly, I like accessorizing it with harder items, like a black vinyl purse & studded, strappy sandals.

The headband compliments my hair colour so well, I’m super stoked on it! It was a necklace my Mom gave me a few years ago, and as pretty as it was, I found I just wasn’t wearing it, so I turned it into something I will wear on a much more regular basis!

What I wore:

//geometric sakura print dress – dress911

// deco print vinyl purse – torrid (many years old)

// studded sandals – Ardene

// headband – redesigned & crafted by me!

I’m actually thinking of creating & selling more unique/refurbished headbands. What do you think! Any interest?!

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  // plus fashion bloggers // lookbook //pinterest // beaucoo // tumblr

 

2 thoughts on “// hard pastel //

  1. Pingback: What’s the rule on Wednesday’s? | Margot Meanie

Leave a Reply

