// friday i’m in love #23 //

Happy Friday!!!

This week flew by on account of getting back from Alberta.  I wasn’t on here much this week, but I was definitely all over the mobile sites reading bloglovin’, lookbook, tumblr &  instagram!

It was hard to narrow it down to my top three looks of the week, but I’m pretty stoked on them all!

1// Alea from The Haute Girl // Court Date

Alea from The Haute Girl // Court Date // friday i'm in love // margot meanie

I just found Alea this week through lookbook and I am completely enamored with her poise.  It was hard to pick a favourite outfit of hers as she always looks elegant & classy dressed up or down.  In the end I went with this, as it was my very first impression of her!

You can follow her on lookbook, instagram or directly through her blog.

 

2// Bethany from Arched Eyebrow // top of the crops

Bethany from Arched Eyebrow // top of the crops // friday i'm in love // margot meanie Bethany from Arched Eyebrow // top of the crops // friday i'm in love // margot meanie

I’ve been following Bethany on Arched Eyebrow for some time now.  She is just fabulous fun & really knows how to rock pink, sneakers and pattern like no ones business!  This week, I chose this look by her because I loved how this casual look still packed such a punch!  She looks casual, edgy and trendy all in one.

You can follow her on instagram, twitter or through her blog!

 

3// Slade Vegas from Loquacious Glamour // Sladetheoneanyonly

20140606-131502-47702904.jpg

Slade Vegas is a fun alternative babe I follow on tumblr & instagram!  I love her hair and her attitude & just generally love how happy she looks in these photos!  She just radiates body positivity & looks so lovely in this sheer yolk skater dress and that kimono matched her hair perfectly!

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  // plus fashion bloggers // lookbook //pinterest // beaucoo // tumblr

// friday i’m in love #23 // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

One thought on “// friday i’m in love #23 //

Leave a Reply

