// friday i’m in love #25 //

Friday I’m in Love is a weekly feature where I curate my top 3 looks I have seen online each week.  Though I will feature many plus size looks, I will also feature looks including straight sizes and gentlemen as well! 

// Audrey from Big or Not to Big //Drôles de dames

Audrey from Big or not to big // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.comAudrey from Big or not to big // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com

Audrey is a lovely French blogger.  Though I can’t understand the text on her blog, I still love looking at her pictures!  She has a tremendous sense of style that I just adore!  She’s usually very feminine in great dresses and perfect accessories, but there’s something about this catsuit that is just so très chic!  The fabric looks soft, comfortable and luxurious and the lace detail on the cap sleeve and décolletage is so lovely!

I absolutely LOVE the obi wrap leather belt and the pops of coral in the necklace and shoes are just perfect.

You can follow Audrey on her blog, lookbook or instagram!

 

2// Amanda from In The Thick Of It // siouxsie and the banshees sunday

Amanda from In The Thick Of It  // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com Amanda from In The Thick Of It  // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com

I know it seems like it just wouldn’t be a friday i’m in love without a style blogger with short white blonde hair, but I swear, I’m not doing it on purpose!!

I just love how casual rock n roll this look is.  It’s super simple with the rock tee, perfectly fitting black skinnies, demin jacket and metallic pumps. The look just pulls together so well!  (it also helps it’s a Siouxsie shirt, I love  me some Siouxsie Sioux!)

You can follow Amanda on her blog or instagram!

 

3// Lauren from Goodbye Hollywood // Drama! And looking forward

Lauren from Goodbye Hollywood // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com Lauren from Goodbye Hollywood // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com

I am a super fan of button-up dresses, especially button-up dresses with some sort of embellishment on the collar! I quite like the pattern of the dress and definitely love the contrasting yolk.  The nude heels are great and really make her legs look miles long!

You can follow Lauren on her blog, instagram or tumblr!

BONUS// Isabell from Dressing Outside the Box //LBD – Or The Va Va Voom Dress

Isabell from Dressing Outside the Box // friday i'm in love #25 // margotmeanie.com

I know I’ve recently featured Isabell, but hotdamn, look at this babe-erliness!! She is easily one of  my favourite style bloggers!  This bonus feature is also compounded with the fact that I was just eyeing this dress up on Forever 21 myself the day before she posted this!

This is the epitome of the little black dress, it fits just right, is super sexy and will work for many occasions!

Do yourself a favour and follow her blog & instagram!

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  // plus fashion bloggers // lookbook //pinterest // beaucoo // tumblr

 

// friday i’m in love #25 // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “// friday i’m in love #25 //

Leave a Reply

