// friday i’m in love #27 //

Friday I’m in Love is a weekly feature where I curate my top 3 looks I have seen online each week. 

I sadly missed last weeks friday i’m in love due to feeling under the weather, but I’m back this week with some edgy babes!

// Genevieve of Mllechevre  // The Great Escape

friday i'm in love #26 // Genevieve of mllechevre // margotmeanie.com

image borrowed from her lookbook

Hello chiffon!! Easily my favourite fabric of the summer, especially when used with a maxi!! I adore this monochrome ombre chiffon maxi.

She looks so perfectly edgy with her flaming red hair, bowler hat & nose piercing! I swoon!

Those white frames are pretty kickin’ as well!

You can follow Genevieve on her tumblr,  instagram, lookbook or check out her photography on her website mllechevre.com!

 

2//Nadia from Throwing a Curve Ball // Black Hi-Lo

friday i'm in love #26 // Nadia of throwingacurveball  // margotmeanie.com

image borrowed from her instagram

I have just found Nadia on instagram and I am smitten beyond belief with her cute stylishness!

I adore her all black outfit with a helleva statement necklace in silver.  The added leopard slippers are just the right bad ass touch along with a black leather jacket, which I’m pretty sure might be the definition of “edgy”, go look it up, I’ll wait 😉

You can follow Nadia on her blog or instagram!

 

3// Sallamari from Mangos for Flamingos // Day at the car show

friday i'm in love #26 // Sallamari of Mangos for Flamingos  // margotmeanie.com

image burrowed from her lookbook

 

This gal is SUCH a cutie patootie!!  Her blog is in Finnish, so when it translates I’m always a bit baffled, but she seems like a ton of fun!

This look is adorable edgy!  The stripy 3/4 length tee is awesome, paired with this full midi skirt and bright yellow tights!  I love her hair and BIG round shades!

Side note, her pose in this shot somewhat reminds me of the tightrope portrait in Disneyland’s Haunted Mansion!

You can follow Ashley on her blog, lookbook or instagram!

 

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  //pinterest  // tumblr

 

// friday i’m in love #27 // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “// friday i’m in love #27 //

Leave a Reply

