// friday i’m in love #28 //

Friday I’m in Love is a weekly feature where I curate my top 3 looks I have seen online each week. 

Suit up ladies!!  Nothing makes me swoon more than a lady rocking a suit!! Here are this weeks pick!!

// Paige of Pebbles Beaufort  // The Full Set

pebbles beaufort // friday I'm in love #28 // margot meanie

photos borrowed from her blog

This girl looks divine, she’s a total femme fatale!!  I’m completely enamored with her blue, Hollywood/mermaid locks and how amazingly tailored this suit is on her!!

I love, love, looove how she accessorized with a bright red lippie and a bad ass , spiked ear cuff!

*swoon*

You can follow Paige on her blog instagram or tumblr!

 

2//Assa from My Curves & Curls //FRENCH CURVES: “incarner un personnage réel ou fictif”

my curve and curls // friday i'm in love // margot meanie

photos borrowed from her blog

This week marked a huge collaborative event in the French Curves group {man I wish I could speak french fluently, I am very much a novice} in which they were instructed to recreate a look.

Assa chose to replicate a look by Miroslava Duma, who is a former editor of Harper’s Bazaar Russia.  These two pieces aren’t actually a matching suit, but I’m so impressed with how close they look!  Click here to see the original, I think she did a perfect tribute!

You can follow Assa on her blog , facebook or instagram!

 

3// Rosa from Rosariummmm // Clueless Chick

roseriummm // friday I'm in love #28 // margot meanie

photos borrowed from her blog

Rosa’s timing could not have been better, as I was searching for a third bad ass girl who has suited up,  there she was, at the top of my instagram feed in a super cute skirt suit!

Perfectly reminiscent of “Clueless”,  she’s rocking this suit in style and I adore it!  Can you believe she re-purposed this from an old suit from the 80’s her mom gave her?!! Brilliant!

You can follow Rosa on her blog, tumblr or instagram!

 

 

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  //pinterest  // tumblr

 

// friday i’m in love #28 // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “// friday i’m in love #28 //

  1. Whoa! They look so spiffing spiffy! I feel like I always look like a schlub when I “Suit up”
    Mind you, I need to get my ass to a tailor and that would probably help!
    They look so good! I especially love the clueless chic suit!

Leave a Reply

