july wishlist // urbanog shoes

urbanog shoes // wishlist // margot meanie

// Kitty Embroidered Loafer in black or gold

// Breckelle Gina-21 Strappy Almond Toe Ankle Bootie in soft peach

//Bamboo Becca Sandal Platform Wedge in black

// Popi-3 Leatherette Buckle Cut Out Open Toe Chunky Heel in black

// Wild Diva Lounge Elfi-04 Open Toe Wedge Bootie in black

// Breckelle Bahama-11 Mesh Strappy Open Toe Bootie in black

// Qupid Tuxedo-24 Cut Out Lace Up Almond Toe Oxford Flat in camel

// Vibe Two Tone Ankle Strap Open Toe Heel in white or metallic black

If I had the budget, I could easily turn into one of those girls with a “shoe problem”  though  I would never see it as a problem, as you’d always have the shoes you wish you had for each outfit variation!

I’m really digging all the big chunky shoes lately.  They totally remind me of the nineties, though a tad more chic.  I’m also falling for other styles, which I never thought I’d go for, like strappy heels, kinda ugly yet cool booties or tobacco colour flats.

It’s a whole new world of fashion I’ve opened myself up to and I’m LOVING every minute of it….even more so if I could own them all!

These are my top picks after perusing around urbanog’s MASSIVE shoe selection.  They are all fast fashion finds, which means they are cheap cheap cheap, making it a lot easier to own all the trendy shoes you’re currently coveting.  Seriously, the most expensive pair here is $40 the cheapest is $15!!  You definitely need to hunt through, as they have some gawd awful footwear in there and some strange and fascinating {almost of the verge of avant garde, if matched with the right outfit}  items as well, but I have no doubt you’ll find some shoes that appeal to your tastes!

Of course the quality may not last through multiple seasons, but I’m usually ok with that, as I never have the funds to invest in high quality shoes, especially on a collection.  But since most of them are heels and wouldn’t be getting tones and tonnes of everyday wear, i think they’d last until next year at least!

kitty signature

 

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  //pinterest  // tumblr

 

// july wishlist – urbanog shoes // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

Leave a Reply

