outfit | flower girl

flower girl // margot meanieflower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

flower girl // margot meanie

I have been terrible at getting any outfits posts up lately.  I blame it on the incredible heat & having far too much summer fun with friends!

Today I just did a simple outfit mixing blush tones with black, which I adore!  Sorry I don\t have more to write, but I hope you are all enjoying your summer as much as I am!! {you can follow my summer shenanigans a wee bit through my instagram!}

I promise to get better at posting an outfit per week!!

What i wore:

//kimono & hat – forever21+

//geometric sakura shift dress – dress911

//lace socks – ardene

//wedge shoes “bamboo” – urbanog

//opal medusa labret disc – industrial strength

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  //pinterest  // tumblr

 

// flower girl// appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

6 thoughts on “outfit | flower girl

  1. NEVER apologise for having too much summer fun with friends. You look way adorbs, and your makeup is ON POINT!

    MWA! x

    Ps your mum’s cute. Mine doesn’t even really understand what a blog is, much less how to comment on one haha

    • Thank you!! I don’t ever get to show off my favourite part of it though, which is the very top. It’s the Red Queen from Alice in Wonderland and her head, hair and crown look so cool!!

Leave a Reply

