outfit | red velvet remix

// red velvet remix // margot meanie

// red velvet remix // margot meanie

// red velvet remix // margot meanie

// red velvet remix // margot meanie

 

These are the last outfit photos I took before I dyed my hair blue!

This was for a date day I had during my anniversary week off.  We went for tea and to stock up on our favourite cream earl grey, as well as for ice cream and the items for a Parisien picnic.  I meant to get photos of it all, but we were having fun and it was blisteringly hot out so I completely forgot to document the rest of the day.  Though I did post a photo on instagram of the picnic, which ended up being inside our shady place as opposed to the garden, which was just far too warm.

what i wore:

//pyramid studded top – forever21+ last fall {similar} {similar}

//rev velvet midi skirt – The Curvy Elle vintage shop, {similar} {similar}

//sandals – ModCloth

kitty signature

 

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  // pinterest  // tumblr // #alternativecurves

 

// red velvet remixed // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

10 thoughts on “outfit | red velvet remix

  1. Excellent outfit. Can’t wait to see the new hair colour… eeee! I’m also planning on a colour change while I’m in Van. Did you wanna see if we can coordinate coffee while I’m in town?

Leave a Reply

