friday i’m in love | #31

Friday I’m in Love is a weekly feature where I curate my top looks I have seen online each week. 

// Kobi Jae from the Horror Kitsch Bitch  // A Guide to Glamping

Kobi Jae from Horror Kitsch Bitch // friday I'm in love // margotmeanie.comKobi Jae from Horror Kitsch Bitch // friday I'm in love // margotmeanie.com
Kobi Jae is always taking risks and having fun with fashion, so it’s always fun to see a new blog post up!

I adore this vintage/modern mashup!  The faux fur & pearls works so well with contrasting laser cut separates underneath!

Follow Kobi Jae on her blog instagram or twitter!

 

// Chastity from GarnerStyle// Flattery Will Get You No Where

Chastity from GarnerStyle // friday i'm in love // margotmeanie.com Chastity from GarnerStyle // friday i'm in love // margotmeanie.com

I don’t often feature the big names in plus size fashion blogging, as I assume we’ve all seen these looks already.  But this look was so perfect and I guess, well, so perfectly me that I had to share it just in case you might have missed it.

There is not a single element I would change.  And I truly wish I had all these items in my closet so I could recreated it unabashedly right this second!

You can follow Chastity on her blog,  facebook,  pinterest, or instagram!

 

#AlternativeCurves now has an instagram account!!  

#alternativecurves on instagram // margotmeanie.com

And keep your eyes open for an announcement from Miss Kobi Jae regarding more ways to get involved with #AlternativeCurves!

kitty signature

 instagram // twitter //  facebook //  bloglovin’  // pinterest  // tumblr // #alternativecurves

 

// friday i’m in love #31 // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “friday i’m in love | #31

  1. Oh my lawdy, I don’t even know HOW I missed this! Well, I do. Damn uni keeping me from my bloglovin’ feed… thanks so much, gorgeous lady. xoxox

Leave a Reply

