outfit | Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice!

 alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice // margotmeanie.com

This week  the lovely Anna Lienhop asked Kobi and I to do a questionnaire about #alternativecurves.  She had also asked if we could do some sort of photo collaboration.  Kobi and I batted ideas around until the idea of Beetlejuice and Lydia came up!

I happily answered her questions, though I may have rambled on and on a wee bit. And now the photos are sitting on my computer and I’m DYING to share them with you!

 alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice // margotmeanie.com

 alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice // margotmeanie.com

 alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice // margotmeanie.com

alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice

alternative plus size blogger Margot Meanie dressed as Beetlejuice

My striped skinnies and sheer black & white blouse are both from Forever21+, the vest is from Reitmans plus aaaages ago, and the shoes are thrifted.

I kind of wish I had thought of Beetlejuice before I dyed my hair black, as I think it would have been more effective. The dark hair looks more like a Beetlejuice/Lydia hybrid, but I’m okay with that!

Who’s getting excited for Hallowe’en?? what are you gonna be?

I’m keeping my costume a secret for now, or at least it\s a secret from social media.  I’ve convinced my friend to come over on Thursday to take professional shots of my costume! EEEEEPS!

kitty signature

 

 instagram //  facebook //  bloglovin’ // tumblr  // pinterest  // twitter // #alternativecurves

 

// Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “outfit | Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice! Beetlejuice!

Leave a Reply

