coveting | platforms

currently coveting // platforms from urbanOG // on margotmeanie.com

 

I am AAALLLLL about big chunky, platforms right meow.

These are all from Urbanog.com, they have fast become my go to for cheap shoe shopping!

I know a few of these are similar, but they are just different enough that I NEED them all in my life!  If anyone wants to be a doll and buy me a pair..or all of them, I’m a size 8/8.5  {….I kid…or do I? I’m not even sure! But I would love you forever!}

Platforms give height but are not always painfully high, due to the platform creating less of an incline.  I adore the wood & rivets or the mixing up of textures, like leather look with floral or faux suede, disco gold with a layer wood heel, and I drool over all the buckles and straps!

GIMME GIMME GIMME!

listed top to bottom & left to right:

 

kitty signature

 

 instagram //  facebook //  bloglovin’ // tumblr  // pinterest  // twitter // #alternativecurves

 

currently coveting // platforms// appeared first on margotmeanie.com

6 thoughts on “coveting | platforms

Leave a Reply

