happy holidays

margot meanie // x-mas 2014

Well, this Miss piled a wee too much on her plate!  Not to complain, but just more of an excuse as to why I haven’t gotten around to all the blog plans I had wanted to do.

I missed out on my holiday gift guide : for fan girls as while I was building it, the items kept selling out! Which is great for the sellers, most of whom are independent.  I’m sure I will still make it, but it will end up being on my coveted list instead of a gift guide.  I also found oodles of local goodies to build another coveted list after attending a craft fair in my neighbourhood.

I had also wanted to get a few holiday looks in before the big holiday actually arrived, but with crafting my buns off and enjoying ugly sweater parties, hunkering down watching Scrooged, A Christmas Story & Die Hard with friends as well as hosting a crafty gift exchanges, I just haven’t had the time.

So, with that, I will be taking a few days off from the blog to thoroughly enjoy the rest of the week and all the wonderfulness it shall bring. {here’s hoping fora wee bit of snow for x-mas day, however unlikely that is}  I will more than likely be keeping you up to date on my instagram and I will try and share some goodies on my facebook.

I will 100% be posting at least one look but hoping for two before New Years and if I can I will try and get a dress guide up for all you lovely dolls as well, but I don’t want to make promises I can’t keep!

I also want to write up a bit of a love letter to 2014 as well as a sum up of my favourite looks from each season, but I’m guessing those will come after New Year’s Day.

Let me know what you’ve been up to! What are your favourite parts of this year? What’s been keeping you busy?  And what are your favourite holiday movies?

I leave you with warm wishes & some photos of my home all decked out in holiday bliss!

margot meanie x-mas 2014 margot meanie // x-mas 2014 margot meanie // x-mas 2014 margot meanie // x-mas 2014

ho ho ho!

kitty signature

happy holidays // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

6 thoughts on “happy holidays

Leave a Reply

