announcement | #coolgalMargot

SQUEEEEEE!!

Ok, if you follow me on facebook or instagram, then the cat is already out of the bag, but if you’re not following me elsewhere

  1. You totes are missing out 😉
  2. You have no idea that I am working with Cool Gal Blue to bring you a mini collection, curated by me!

SQUEEEEEE!!

Seriously, I am through the roof, over the moon and possibly past Saturn with my excitement on this!

I have worked with Cool Gal before to showcase their Valentines Day lookbook and as a thank you, they sent me this amazing tutu which I did a mini feature on, because It. Is. Glorious!

When I heard they were looking to work with bloggers to curate collections, you better believe I was all over that.

I’m pretty sure I went ultrasonic and only dogs down the block could hear my “Squee” when I opened my email that said they wanted to work with me!

Cool Gal Blue x Margot Meanie

As soon as I came down from cloud 9 I got werk!

I have since been working to build a mini collection that is cohesive, edgy, fun, dramatic and easy to mix & match. I cannot wait to share these items with you! I really tried to stick to my personal aesthetic and chose pieces that I desperately wanted in my own wardrobe and I hope you will too!

I cannot wait to introduce you to my first mini collection with them. So, please, keep an eye out and feel free to sign up for my brand spankin’ new newsletter. { I’m still trying to figure it out, but I thought this is a great opportunity to set one up, so you can be the first to know when my collection drops. }

I am so honoured that Cool Gal Blue wants to work with me and believes in who I am and who I want to represent.

They truly are trying to change the game and make #fashionforthemajority accessible, fun, inclusive and stylish. They want to show you what their clothes look like on real bodies. They are actually listening to what we have all been asking for and working to implement it in practical ways and not just giving us the same old tired answer of “but this is how it’s always been done”

If you haven’t checked out Cool Gal Blue before, I urge you to see what’s cookin’ right meow!

Though I have already picked the items for the first collection I would really like to know what you want to see in future collabs and collections or what you’re hoping to see in this first collection in the comments. And while you’re at it, let me know what you would like to see in a newsletter, how often you would want to hear from me { I’ve been thinking sending a monthly round up and bonus mail outs when I have special announcements like giveaways, special discount codes and collaborations? }

 

kitty signature

 instagram | facebook |  bloglovin’ | tumblr  | pinterest  | twitter | #alternativecurves

annoucement | #coolgalMargot // appeared first on margotmeanie.com

 

9 thoughts on “announcement | #coolgalMargot

Leave a Reply

