Oh no! I lost my subscribers, did you know I moved?

hello

Hi friends, a few months ago, I moved to a self hosted WordPress site. With the move, my jetpack was supposed to move my subscribers over, but it’s become apparent to me lately that that did not happen! πŸ˜₯

MAJOR BUMMER!

So I’m hoping that I can post this here and alert you to the new place you can find me! I’m still blogging, and I feel like my content has gotten even better as time has past. So if you are still interested in following me, check me out here –> margotmeanie.com or you can follow me via bloglovin’–> hereΒ !

Thank you so much for all of your support and I hope to see you over at my new home!

kitty signature

instagramΒ |Β facebook |Β Β bloglovin’ |Β tumblrΒ  |Β pinterestΒ |Β Plus_Collective IG

Leave a Reply

